Visits in Your Area

How do you get the flavor of the engaging community and profound intellectual quest students experience at Marlboro College? Of course the ultimate taste-test is to visit our beautiful campus in Vermont's Green Mountains, but the next best thing is to bring Marlboro to you.

Marlboro College representatives travel all over the country to various high schools and college fairs. We'd enjoy meeting you at one of these events and seeing if Marlboro's small and close-knit learning community and broad intellectual horizons are right for you. Stop by the Marlboro College table and introduce yourself!

As a college featured in Colleges that Change Lives, Marlboro is also a participant in CTCL events across the country throughout the summer.


NEW ENGLAND

Gap Year Fairs - with Expedition Education Institute & Marlboro College

Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 3:00-5:00pm • Philips Academy Andover • Andover, MA

Meet: Angie

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 6:00-8:30pm • Scarsdale High School • Scarsdale, NY

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 6:00-8:30pm • Fairfield Ludlowe High School • Fairfield, CT

Meet: Ariel

 

Marlboro On The Road - Art as Experience - led by film professor Jay Craven

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 8:00pmOberon - 2nd stage • Cambridge, MA

Meet: Brandon

 

LATIN AMERICA

Colleges That Change Lives Latin America Tour

Monday, May 4 - Rio de Janeiro

Tuesday, May 5 - Campinas, Sao Paolo, Quito

Wednesday, May 6 - Quito, Guayaquil

Thursday, May 7 - Guayaquil, Bogota

Friday, May 8 - Bogota, Panama

Monday, May 11 - Panama City, Managua

Tuesday, May 12 - Managua, Guatemala

Wednesday, May 13 - Guatemala

Meet: Eliza

 

More dates and locations to be added soon!