Meet the Admissions Staff

The admissions staff is here to answer your questions and help you determine if Marlboro’s close-knit community of independent thinkers is right for you. Be sure to contact them early and often. Each year, they travel the country for college fairs, high school visits, and receptions, giving prospective students a first-hand opportunity to explore the benefits of an intentionally small, intellectually demanding liberal arts school. Contact your counselor to find out when we’ll be in your area.

Fumio Sugihara
Dean of Admissions & Financial Aid
P: 802-258-9261
E: fumios@marlboro.edu
Territory: Alaska, Hawaii, Oregon, Vermont, Washington

Michael Campitelli
Director of Admissions
P: 802-251-7618
E: mcampitelli@marlboro.edu
Territory: Alabama, Arkansas, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, North Carolina, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, West Virginia, Wisconsin

Ryan Stratton

Assistant Director of Admissions 
P: 802-451-7119
E: ryans@marlboro.edu
Territory: Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Virginia, Washington D.C.

Kara Hamilton
Assistant Director of Admissions
P: 802-451-7506
E: khamilton@marlboro.edu
Territory: Arizona, California, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Wyoming

Krystal Graybeal
Admissions Counselor
P: 802-251-7608
E: krystal@marlboro.edu
Territory: Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island

Mary Reilly
Operations & Data Manager
P: 802-258-9230
E: maryr@marlboro.edu

Angie Hamilton
Admissions Events & Non-degree Program Coordinator
P: 802-258-9231
E: ahamilton@marlboro.edu