Meet the Admissions Staff

The admissions staff is here to answer your questions and help you determine if Marlboro’s close-knit community of independent thinkers is right for you. Be sure to contact them early and often. Each year, they travel the country for college fairs, high school visits, and receptions, giving prospective students a first-hand opportunity to explore the benefits of an intentionally small, intellectually demanding liberal arts school. Contact your counselor to find out when we’ll be in your area.

Brigid Lawler
Dean of Admissions
P: 802-258-9261
E: blawler@marlboro.edu

Michael Campitelli
Associate Director of Admissions
P: 802-251-7618
E: mcampitelli@marlboro.edu
Territory: New York, Massachusetts

Ryan Stratton
Assistant Director of Admissions 
P: 802-257-4333
E: ryans@marlboro.edu
Territory: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Washington, Wisconsin, Wyoming

Kara Hamilton
Assistant Director of Admissions
P: 802-451-7506
E: khamilton@marlboro.edu
Territory: Connecticut, Maine, New Hamphshire, Rhode Island, and Upstate New York

Mary Reilly
Operations & Data Manager
P: 802-258-9230
E: maryr@marlboro.edu

Angie Hamilton
Admissions Events & Non-degree Program Coordinator
P: 802-258-9231
E: ahamilton@marlboro.edu