Community Navigation

Offices & Services

Access office and department specific resources and information by choosing from the list below.

OfficePhoneEmailLocation
Admissions Office800-343-0049admissions@marlboro.eduAdmissions
Campus Prevention, Intervention, and Advocacy802-258-9227mgrove@marlboro.eduGander
Campus Safety802-258-9238safetyofficer@marlboro.eduMather
Campus Store802-258-9226bookstore@marlboro.eduCampus Center
Development Office802-258-9232development@marlboro.eduMather
Diversity and Inclusiondiversity@marlboro.edu
Experiential Learning and Career Development802-258-9283careers@marlboro.eduRice-Aron Library
Financial Aid Office800-343-0049finaid@marlboro.eduMather
Food Service802-258-9302foodservice@marlboro.eduDining Hall
Health & Safetystudentlife@marlboro.eduMather
Human Resources802-451-7160hr@marlboro.eduMather
Information Technology802-258-9274techsupport@marlboro.eduDining Hall
International Student Services802-258-9220international@marlboro.eduRice-Aron Library
Mail Services802-258-9258mailroomstaff@marlboro.eduMather
Marketing and Communicationsmarketing@marlboro.eduMather
Outdoor Program802-258-9253op@marlboro.eduOutdoor Program
Plant & Operations802-258-9297maintenance@marlboro.eduMaintenance
President’s Officepresidentsoffice@marlboro.eduMather
Registrar’s Office802-251-7609registrar@marlboro.eduMather
Rice-Aron Library802-258-9221library@marlboro.eduRice-Aron Library
Student Accounts802-258-9241studentaccounts@marlboro.eduMather
Student Employment802-451-7160studentpayroll@marlboro.eduMather
Student Life Officestudentlife@marlboro.eduMather
Total Health Center802-258-9335thc@marlboro.eduTotal Health Center

Detours

(a mostly random selection of Marlboro microdestinations)