Community Navigation

Offices & Services

Access office and department specific resources and information by choosing from the list below.

Office Phone Email Location
Admissions Office 800-343-0049
admissions@marlboro.edu Admissions
Campus Prevention, Intervention, and Advocacy 802-258-9227 mgrove@marlboro.edu Gander
Campus Safety 802-258-9238   Mather
Development Office 802-258-9232 development@marlboro.edu Mather
Diversity and Inclusion   horrigan@marlboro.edu  
Experiential Learning and Career Development 802-258-9283 careers@marlboro.edu Rice-Aron Library
Financial Aid Office 800-343-0049 finaid@marlboro.edu Mather
Food Service   foodservice@marlboro.edu  Dining Hall
Health & Safety   studentlife@marlboro.edu 

Health Center

Gander

Mather

Human Resources 802-451-7160  hr@marlboro.edu  Mather
Information Technology 802-258-9274  techsupport@marlboro.edu 

Dining Hall

Appletree

Rice-Aron Library

International Student Services 802-258-9220 international@marlboro.edu   Rice-Aronn Library
Mail Services 802-258-9258 mailroomstaff@marlboro.edu 

Mather

Campus Center

Marketing and Communications   marketing@marlboro.edu  Mather
Outdoor Program 802-258-9253 op@marlboro.edu

 Outdoor Program

Whittemore Theater

Plant & Operations 802-258-9297
802-258-9246
maintenance@marlboro.edu  Maintenance
President’s Office   presidentsoffice@marlboro.edu  Mather
Registrar’s Office 802-251-7609  registrar@marlboro.edu  Mather
Rice-Aron Library 802-258-9221 library@marlboro.edu,
ill@marlboro.edu
Rice-Aron Library
Student Accounts 802-258-9241  studentaccounts@marlboro.edu  Mather
Student Employment 802-451-7160  studentpayroll@marlboro.edu  Mather
Student Life Office   studentlife@marlboro.edu 

Mather

Gander

Total Health Center 802-258-9335  thc@marlboro.edu Health Center

Detours

(a mostly random selection of Marlboro microdestinations)