COVID-19 Update

The college is monitoring guidance from CDC and other agencies on response to the COVID-19 crisis. See the latest update on our response.

Diversity and Inclusion Navigation

Task Force Members

  • Rebecca Catarelli, chief operating officer
  • Bobbi Crocker, student
  • Kristin Horrigan, professor of dance
  • Dylan Muller, assistant director of residence life and community standards
  • Dora Musini, assistant director of admissions
  • William Ransom, professor of sculpture
  • Ricarrdo Valentine, student


(a mostly random selection of Marlboro microdestinations)